Friday, June 20, 2008

Honor Roll adds two

Earlier this week, the team announced that two more members of its alumni would be inducted into its Honor Roll.

The two inductees are former players Doug Betters and Bob Baumhower.

In order to get a better idea about how these two Dolphin greats played the game, take a look at what other Dolphins had to say about them, as well as this nice piece by Andy Cohen.

Congrats, Doug and Bob! You have represented this franchise well.

The other members of the Dolphins Honor Roll are:
  • Joe Robbie
  • Larry Csonka
  • Bob Griese
  • Jim Langer
  • Paul Warfield
  • Nick Buoniconti
  • The 1972 undefeated team
  • Larry Little
  • Dwight Stephenson
  • Bob Kuechenberg
  • Don Shula
  • Nat Moore
  • Dan Marino
  • Mark Clayton
  • Mark Duper
  • Dick Anderson
  • Richmond Webb

No comments: